2022-2023 RRNN Officers Candidates

Corrected March 30, 2022

This slate of officer candidates will be presented at the April 13 General Meeting.

Submitted by the Nomination Committee
Billie L Ray, Chair
Gayle Hawkins and Barbara Whitehead, Members


  • President – Maureen Cellura 
  • 1st VP Membership – Marti Ranger-Hopkins (continuing for one year)
  • 2nd VP Programs – Melissa Reyes
  • 3rd VP Luncheons – Amy Garcia, Gwen Kingery 
  • Treasurer – Jana Dahl (continuing in this position)
  • Secretary – Judy Steele (continuing in this position) and Bobbie Mapp, Co-Chair