Board and Committees

2022-2023 Board of Officers

(To contact a Board Member, click on their blue title)

*Elected Officers – Voting Members – Elected by General Membership
President – Maureen Cellura
1st VP-Membership – Marti Renger-Hopkins
2nd VP-Programs – Melissa Reyes
3rd VP-Luncheons – Amy Garcia
Treasurer – Jana Dahl
Secretary – **Judy Steele and Bobbie Mapp

*Past President – Vacant

*Auxiliary Chairs – Voting Members – Appointed by Board
Caring Hands – **Ellen Kiefer and Barbara Whitehead
Coffee Coordinator – Patricia Feltman
Decorations – Gwen Kingery
Friendship – Gwen Sticklen
Interest Groups Manager – Anna Galt
Member Communications – Cindy Verheyden
Parliamentarian – Karen Jarrell
Publicity/Social Media – Billie Ray
Website Manager – Melinda Avey

Quorum:  Five (5) Voting Members

*Voting members of the RRNN Board
**Position counts as one toward the quorum and has one vote.


Standing Committees – Non-Voting – Appointed by Board
Fundraising – Not Filled
Luncheon Helpers – Billie Ray, Diana Glenn, Lyndsay Yuska, Patricia Feltman, Polly Paces.
Magazine Sharing – Caring Hands
Photography – Photos with Class
Web Technology – Melinda Avey, (Chair), Anna Galt, Cindy Verheyden, Jana Dahl, Karen Jarrell, Linda Parmentier, Marti Renger-Hopkins, Maureen Cellura, Tamie Regnere.

Ad Hoc Committees – Non-Voting – Appointed by Board
Annual Party – Billie Ray (Chair), Patricia Feltman, Bobbie Mapp
Budget – Jana Dahl (Chair), Maureen Cellura, Karla Figuerido, Patsy Deal, Sandy Holman
Nominating – Billie Ray (Chair), Barbara Whitehead, Janene Lindholm
Membership Ambassador Committee: Marti Renger-Hopkins (Chair), Bobbie Mapp, Sherry Till, Terri Rezai, Vicki Bond